Accounts with 30 days overdue balance will be deleted.Deleted accounts are not recoverable. It's your responsibility to make the payment on time.
- 47 Utilisateurs l'ont trouvée utile
Articles connexes
Which payment methods do you accept?
Currently we accept PayPal, Credit cards (Visa and Mastercard), Bank Transfers, Western...
Can I upgrade the plan at any time?
Yes, you can upgrade your plan any time by just contacting billing support at:...
I lost my billing account password, How can get it ?
The password to the Account Manager can be reset at...
Do i get any discount coupon?
Currently we dont offer any discount coupons.
How do I cancel my account?
To cancel your account fill out a cancellation request ticket via your account manager....
